Skip to Content

 AthensCounty Board of Elections



Election Results

Precinct Search

Polling Place Lookup

Am I Registered?

Absentee Ballot Status

Absentee Labels and Reports

Ballot Lookup

Elected Officials

Voter Lists and Reports

Notices to Voters and Candidates

 Athens County Board of Elections

Athens City  Elected Officials
Office Term Ending Party Name Addresss City Zip Code EMAIL
Mayor 12/31/2019 Dem Steve Patterson 18 Canterbury Dr., Athens 45701 [email protected]
President of Council 12/31/2019 Dem Christine Knisely 24 Old Coach Rd., Athens 45701 [email protected];[email protected]
Auditor 12/31/2019 Dem Kathy Hecht 94 Second St., Athens 45701 [email protected]
Law Director 12/31/2019 Dem Lisa Eliason 11 Old Coach Rd Athens 45701 [email protected]
Treasurer 12/31/2021 Dem Mary Ann McClure 292 Highland Ave., Athens 45701  
Municipal Court Judge 12/31/2021 Dem Todd Grace 165 N. Congress St Athens 45701  
1st Ward Council 12/31/2019 Dem Kent Butler 131 Second St., Athens 45701 [email protected]
2nd Ward Council 12/31/2019 Dem Jeff Risner 354 Carroll Rd., Athens 45701 [email protected]
3rd Ward Council 12/31/2019 Dem Samuel Emerson Crowl 4 Sunnyside Dr Athens 45701 [email protected]
4th Ward Council 12/31/2019 Dem Christine Fahl 35 Morris Ave., Athens 45701 [email protected]
Council At Large 12/31/2019 Dem Sarah Hodges Grace 165 N. Congress St Athens 45701 [email protected]
Council At Large 12/31/2019 Dem Peter Kotses 1 Bryan Rd., Athens 45701 [email protected]
Council At Large 12/31/2019 Non Patrick C. McGee 61 Morris Ave., Athens 45701 [email protected]


Information on this page is provided and copyrighted by the Athens County Board of Elections.


Athens County Board of Elections
15 S. Court St., #130
Athens, OH 457
Office Hours: (Monday - Friday) 8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Telephone: (740) 592-3201Fax: (740) 592-
E-mail: [email protected]